Chapter Officers

Title Name Contact Information
President Robert Boessen RRC, CDT Northwest Builders Inc.
1515 Eastview Dr Holts Summit, MO 65043
(573) 230-8224
e: rboessen@reagan.com
Vice President Andrea Goodhope PE Solid Ground Engineering LLC
PO Box 860636
Shawnee, KS 66286
(913) 710-0901
e: agoodhope@solidgroundengineering.com
Secretary Joyce Beach RRO Terracon
905 SE Cypress Lane
Blue Springs, MO 64014
(913) 998-7384
e: jmbeach@terracon.com
Treasurer David Balistreri RRC Building Envelope Consultants Ltd
PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187
(888) 549-1930
e: david@building-envelope.net
Director 1 G. Bock RRC, RBEC Nova Consulting
608 W 68th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64113
(913) 908-5357
e: mike.bock@novaconsulting.com
Director 2 Steven Gray CAT, AIA Grayco Roofing Consultants
559 Vista Hills Ct
Eureka, MO 63025
(636) 938-7838
e: grayco1@grayco-online.com
Immediate Past Pres. G. Bock RRC, RBEC Nova Consulting
608 W 68th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64113
(913) 908-5357
e: mike.bock@novaconsulting.com

Committees

Title Name Contact Information
Education Committee Chair Daniel Bryson RRO Division 7 Sales Inc
PO Box 480862
Kansas City, MO 64148
(913) 269-4392
e: dbryson@division7sales.com
Affil. Org. Committee Chair Gene Keeton AIA KDENT Inc
100 W Main St
Monett, MO 65708
(417) 235-3432
e: gene@kdentinc.com
Membership Committee Chair G. Bock RRC, RBEC Nova Consulting
608 W 68th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64113
(913) 908-5357
e: mike.bock@novaconsulting.com